top of page

The New Board of the ESB has been selected

At the regular autumn meeting organized at the beginning of December, the new board was elected for the club. The new board will start its operations on January 1, 2023. The new members are:

Ari Vartiainen, chairman

Anantha Kandala

Heming Lin

Nanette Hult

Sami Pajunen

Shahid Hossain

Terhi Virtanen

If necessary, you can contact the board by email:


bottom of page